C.E. AND EVENTS
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 21 Nov, 2021

Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) Training - Lafayette

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 7:00 am - Sun. 21 Nov, 2021 5:00 pm
COURSE IS FULL: Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) Training - Lafayette
Friday, November 19, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021
Lafayette General Medical Center, 1214 Coolidge Blvd., Lafayette, Louisiana and a local private dental office
Karen Coco, EDDA Loretta Hoyer, EDDA Telisa Rogers, EDDA
Lecture Hrs: 12.00; Participation Hrs: 12.00; Clinical
Course Description

This course is currently full. Please contact the CE office if you wish to be placed on the waiting list.Course #:76-21

Mon. 22 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 23 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 24 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 25 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 26 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Sat. 27 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.
lda logo white

Links with this symbol are password protected for LDA members only.
lda logo white

5637 Bankers Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 926-1986  |  (800) 388-6642
(225) 926-1886  Fax
info@ladental.org

Links with this symbol are password protected for LDA members only.
5637 Bankers Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 926-1986  |  (800) 388-6642
 Fax (225) 926-1886
info@ladental.org