C.E. AND EVENTS
Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 9 Aug, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Mon. 10 Aug, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 11 Aug, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 12 Aug, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 13 Aug, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 14 Aug, 2020

Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) Training - Lafayette

Fri. 14 Aug, 2020 7:00 am - Sun. 16 Aug, 2020 4:00 pm
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) Training - Lafayette
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Lafayette General Medical Center,1214 Coolidge Blvd., Lafayette, Louisiana and a local private dental office
Karen Coco, EDDA Telisa Rogers, EDDA Loretta Hoyer, EDDA
Lecture Hrs: 12.00; Participation Hrs: 12.00; Clinical
Course Description
Course #:76-20
Register Online
700.00 Assistant

Sat. 15 Aug, 2020

Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) Training - Lafayette

Fri. 14 Aug, 2020 7:00 am - Sun. 16 Aug, 2020 4:00 pm
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) Training - Lafayette
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Lafayette General Medical Center,1214 Coolidge Blvd., Lafayette, Louisiana and a local private dental office
Karen Coco, EDDA Telisa Rogers, EDDA Loretta Hoyer, EDDA
Lecture Hrs: 12.00; Participation Hrs: 12.00; Clinical
Course Description
Course #:76-20
Register Online
700.00 Assistant

lda logo white

Links with this symbol are password protected for LDA members only.
lda logo white

5637 Bankers Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 926-1986  |  (800) 388-6642
(225) 926-1886  Fax
info@ladental.org

Links with this symbol are password protected for LDA members only.
5637 Bankers Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 926-1986  |  (800) 388-6642
 Fax (225) 926-1886
info@ladental.org