Louisiana Dental Association
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'LDA Office Closed' Tuesday, December 23, 2014
LDA Office Closed 
Event Name Date
LDA Office Closed - Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until December 26, 2014
LDA Office Closed - Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until December 26, 2014
LDA Office Closed - Christmas Holiday Friday, December 26, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until December 26, 2014
LDA Office Closed - New Year's Holiday Thursday, January 01, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2015
LDA Office Closed - New Year's Holiday Friday, January 02, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 02, 2015
LDA Office Closed - Good Friday Holiday Friday, April 03, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LDA Office Closed - Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 25, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LDA Office Closed - 4th Of July Holiday Friday, July 03, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LDA Office Closed - Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 07, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
LDA Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2015
LDA Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 27, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until November 27, 2015
LDA Office Closed - Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until December 25, 2015
LDA Office Closed - Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until December 25, 2015
LDA Office Closed - New Year's Holiday Friday, January 01, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Links with this symbolare password protected for LDA members only.

LDA Member Login

Username = ADA Number
Password = Last Name
(You must capitalize the first letter of your last name.)