Events under 'Non-LDA Sponsored C.E.' Monday, February 27, 2017
Non-LDA Sponsored C.E. 
Event Name Date
"Restorative Dentistry" - Shreveport, La. Friday, October 09, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
University Of Louisiana At Monroe - EDDA - Monroe Friday, October 16, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until October 18, 2015
University Of Louisiana At Monroe - EDDA - Monroe Saturday, October 17, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until October 18, 2015
University Of Louisiana At Monroe - EDDA - Monroe Sunday, October 18, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until October 18, 2015
"The Six Tools/Putting The Teeth In The Middle Of The Smile" - Shreveport, La. Friday, November 06, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Special Care Advocates In Dentistry 50th Annual Meeting Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (8:00 am)
Every Day until November 11, 2015
Combining Esthetics And Function For Longevity- Monroe Friday, January 29, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Nutrition" - Shreveport, La. Friday, February 12, 2016 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Strategies, Skillsets, And Smiles Friday, February 26, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
"Pediatric Dentistry Update" - Pineville Tuesday, March 08, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
"Exploring The Oral Microbiome" And "The Erosion Explosion" - Monroe Friday, March 11, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
“Oral Surgery” - Shreveport Friday, March 11, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Implant Dentistry" - Monroe Friday, April 22, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Tips & Tricks For Excellence In Esthetic Dentistry" - Covington Friday, May 06, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Dental Sleep Seminar" - Baton Rouge Friday, May 13, 2016 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"NDA Summer Conference At Sandestin" - Sandestin, FL Friday, June 03, 2016 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
2016 International Conference Of Periodontics And Prosthodontics - New Orleans Monday, June 27, 2016 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
"10 Top Management Tools For A Successful Practice" Lake Charles Friday, September 09, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Successful Implant Restorations: Avoiding Failures & Complications" - Baton Rouge Saturday, September 10, 2016 (8:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
"ESTOP & WESTOP Combined Meeting 2016" - New Orleans Friday, September 16, 2016 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Medical Urgencies And Emergencies In Dental Practice - Shreveport Friday, September 16, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Northlake DA Continuing Ed - Covington Friday, October 07, 2016 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
The Modern Restorative Practice - Shreveport Friday, October 14, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Technology In Your Dental Practice-A Review Of Current Products And A Look Into The Future" - Baton Rouge Friday, October 14, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Practice Dentistry Pain Free: "Evidence-Based Strategies For A Long And Healthy Career" - Shreveport Friday, November 11, 2016 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"The Complete Dentist" Friday, January 20, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Managing Adult Caries" Friday, January 27, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Success With Older Patients: A Mini Residency - Shreveport Friday, January 27, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Lafayette Friday, February 17, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until February 19, 2017
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Lafayette Saturday, February 18, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until February 19, 2017
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Lafayette Sunday, February 19, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until February 19, 2017
"Pills, Paste, Potoons, And Lotions For The High Risk Caries Patients" Friday, March 03, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Success With Older Patients: A Mini Residency - Shreveport Friday, March 03, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Baton Rouge Friday, March 10, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until March 12, 2017
LA Dental Hygienists' Annual Session - Metairie Friday, March 10, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Dental Office Emergencies Friday, March 10, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Baton Rouge Saturday, March 11, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until March 12, 2017
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Baton Rouge Sunday, March 12, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until March 12, 2017
"The Chamber Of Self-Medication" / "Take It On The Run Baby!" Friday, March 24, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Golf At "The Bluffs In St. Francisville" Friday, March 31, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CE - ADHA Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery Pearls VI Friday, April 07, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Day until April 08, 2017
Oral And Maxillofacial Surgery Pearls VI Saturday, April 08, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Day until April 08, 2017
"Cosmetic Dentistry" Friday, April 28, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Smiles At Sea, Bahamas From Miami Friday, April 28, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until May 01, 2017
Smiles At Sea, Bahamas From Miami Saturday, April 29, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until May 01, 2017
Smiles At Sea, Bahamas From Miami Sunday, April 30, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until May 01, 2017
Smiles At Sea, Bahamas From Miami Monday, May 01, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until May 01, 2017
10th National Conference On Health Disparities - New Orleans Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
LDHA Day At The Legislature Thursday, May 04, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
The Team Approach To Comprehensive Periodontal And Restorative Treatment Friday, May 05, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Detection And Management Of Oral Cancer" Thursday, May 11, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Prognosis & Treatment Planning: When To Save And When To Extract Friday, May 19, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Baton Rouge Friday, June 23, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until June 25, 2017
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Baton Rouge Saturday, June 24, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until June 25, 2017
Expanded Duty Dental Assistant (EDDA) - Baton Rouge Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All Day)
Every Day until June 25, 2017
"Keeping Up With The Times: Digitizing Your Dental Hygiene Practice In A Clinical Setting" Thursday, September 07, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
CPR Thursday, September 28, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Education & Training For The Dental Clinician In Regards To Patients With HIV/AIDS" Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Jewels You Can Use On Monday Friday, October 27, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
"Periodontics: Soft Tissue Grafting And Advances In Root Coverage" Thursday, November 09, 2017 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
61 Event(s) in 1 page(s)