Louisiana Mission of Mercy (LaMOM)

About Us Volunteers Sponsors and Donations Patient Info Media Contact Us

Fall 2016 Mission of Mercy in New Orleans

Reminder: There are no appointments for dental care, so please do not call for appointments.
More information for patients will be available in September 2016.  Please read the patient information on the patient info link.

Volunteer registration will begin online in May 2016.

Set Up Day   Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016 (NO TREATMENT DONE THIS DAY)

Clinic Day      Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Clinic Day      Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016

Mission Statement:
We seek to deliver quality dental care to the underserved population of Louisiana
by partnering with dental team members and lay volunteers in a free temporary dental clinic setting.

2015 LaMOM Stats and Sponsors

LaMOM-FULLVERSION-web     LaMOMpatients2 web

LaMOM is your chance to bring HOPE. We need your support! 

Please consider making a donation - $25, $50 or $100 will help us to bring hope to the forgotten people of Louisiana who are not able to go to the dentist. In 2015, we brought hope to 1,473 patients from around the state at the Baton Rouge LaMOM. Sept. 30-Oct. 1, 2016, we want to bring hope to just as many people at the New Orleans LaMOM.

You can make a contribution now! Thank you for your support.



Special Thanks to Our LaMOM 2016 Sponsors (as of 1/19/16):



Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana Foundation
United Concordia Foundation  


Fortress Insurance Company


America's Dentists Care Foundation (ADCF)/Affordable Dentures
Bruner and Company Website Design
Creative Video Productions
Medical Waste Management  


Food and Beverage Sponsors and Contributors


Individual Contributions

Dr. John Bennett
Dr. Maria Burmaster
Dr. Valerie Hemphill
Dr. David Kestel
Dr. Victor Kleinaitis
Dr. Michael LeBlanc
Dr. Kent Mauduit
Dr. Sean Moran
Dr. Denis “Chip” Simon



Links with this symbolare password protected for LDA members only.

LDA Member Login

Username = ADA Number
Password = Last Name
(You must capitalize the first letter of your last name.)