SENATE CHAMBER SEATING CHART

Seat 18 -	Seat 19 -		Seat 37 -	Seat 38 -	Seat 39 -
Hensgens	Connick		Fields	Luneau	Cathey
Seat 15 - Fesi	Seat-16 -	Seat 17 -	Seat 34 -	Seat 35 -	Seat 36 -
	Stine	Abraham	Jackson	Coussan	Reese
Seat 12 -	Seat 13 -	Seat 14 -	Seat 31 -	Seat 32 -	Seat 33-
Hodges	Wheat	Mizell	Barrow	Owen	Kleinpeter
Seat 11 - Foil	Seat 10 -	Seat 9 -	Seat 28 -	Seat 29 -	Seat 30 -
	Lambert	McMath	Miller	Allain	Boudreaux
Seat 6 -	Seat 7 -	Seat 8 -	Seat 25 -	Seat 26 -	Seat 27 -
Miguez	Cloud	Womack	Pressly	Bass	Price
Seat 3 -	Seat 4 -	Seat 5 -	Seat 22 -	Seat 23 -	Seat 24 -
Edmonds	Seabaugh	Morris	Jenkins	Carter	Harris
Seat 1 - Henry	Seat 2 - Talbot			Seat 20 - Duplessis	Seat 21 - Bouie
		Podium			
Press					Press
		SENATE DESK Secretary of The Senate Yolanda J. Dixon			
		PRESIDENT OF THE SENATE Senator Cameron Henry			