Council and Committee Chairs

Council on LDA Sessions
Dr. Keith Kyler (Greater Baton Rouge)
(225) 292-8010
Council on Government Affairs
Dr. Gizelle Richard (New Orleans)
(504) 394-5330
Peer Review / Council on Dental Benefits
Dr. John Campo, Jr. (Central)
(318) 445-6453
Council on Insurance
Dr. Lane Eddleman (Northeast)
(318) 322-2013
Council on Dental Education
Dr. Craig H. Crawford (Southwest)
(337) 478-7590
Council on Membership & Dental Practice
Dr. Reid Owens (New Orleans)
(985) 764-1615
Council on Communications
Dr. Brian Basinger (Northwest)
(318) 869-3020
Dental Well-Being Advisory Committee
Dr. Jamie M. Manders (NODA)
(504) 366-8193
Distinguished Service Award
Dr. Mark S. Chaney (New Orleans)
(504) 861-2523
Council on the New Dentist
Dr. Brent Benoit (Bayou)            
(985) 853-1142
Medicaid Task Force
Dr. Don Donaldson
(985) 641-3988