LDA Staff

Annette

Annette Droddy
Executive Director
Annette@ladental.org

Alannie

Alannie Broussard
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Alannie@ladental.org

Colin

Colin Zvosec
Director of Membership Development
Colin@ladental.org

Tiffany

Tiffany Waddell
Director of Accounting
Tiffany@ladental.org

Jeanne

Jeanne McFall
Director of Conference Services
Jeanne@ladental.org

Candice Castro

Candice Castro
Executive Assistant
Candice@ladental.org